Thankful.

I’m thankful for the people around me. My sisters (: who been there, standing up for me and simply stick with me. Carrying me out, asking me to wake up, protecting me from anything that blocks their way. They also had to swallow their pride, and was blasted even though it was none of their business, or were they at fault. I appreciated them for fighting back blow by blow, when I clearly was the cause of all these. They simply just want to help. THANK YOU.

I’m thankful of HIM carrying me back home again. I think I had successfully disgust him, but yet he still take care of me. He had a sleepless night, while I had a wild night that simply gone very wrong.

The aftermath of it, I told Lovely that I thought that my relationship was hanging by a thread. I thought that nothing could take the disgust away from him. I cried while typing to her. I simply think that it was really the end, he can’t handle nor take it anymore. I thought that it was over, and that I lost him to one stupid mistake.Lovely told me not to give up, and love him back. As clearly he cared for me. But all I thought of was his tone of anger, disappointment and disgust.

And throughout the day, he kept talking about it, trying to understand and salvage everything. But I for one thing, just want to go home, and hide in my little corner, and hug myself to sleep. I couldn’t even let him touch me, nor could I get close to him. I felt defeated and useless, feeling like a sixteen yr old all over again. But yet, he didn’t give up. I told him that I would rather lose him, than to be the burden. I told him to think about his future than rather be tied down. I told him, I’m sorry and that I rather let him go. But HE DIDN’T GIVE UP.

For that I’m thankful.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

