I think

Here I am sitting in front of the computer, not knowing what to write. But deep down I know there’s a bunch of stuff. I simply need to collect my thoughts.

I think that we are going through the next stage, in our life. And as much as it is terribly exciting, it’s giving me the jitters. Well it does not mater, only time will tell.

I’ve been thinking about my resignation letter. Earning more will always be a plus point, but stability is something yearned for. Especially since I’m no longer a student in need of a ‘part-time’ job.I can only hope for a better 2010. Because venturing out alone only will prove to be a uphill task.

I wonder what’s my sister is up to. Hahahas, I’ve been hearing stories, bits and pieces of her ‘secret’ life, that I found it entertaining and very much soap opera quality.

I think that I’ve been out of touch with my family. But I do realised that even if I’m back home, we almost have nothing much to say, cause I don’t normally tell them anything. But HOWEVER, I do enjoy the short visits,lunch,dinner,shopping trips. It’s like only then I can keep on talking and blabbering on just about anything. I know daddykin is terribly upset, or so claimed my mom. But it feels so natural this way.

I remembered the times I was in secondary school, where I told mummy that it’s my wish and dream that I moved out of the house. And finally, it sort of happened. I don’t know if it’s a good thing and will I be frowned upon, since we lived in such a conservative society. But I think my parents will understand, since they have done it themselves. And I think that they must be kicking themselves in the butt right now, it’s like karma. It goes in a huge circle (:

I think my brother is being that bff. the typical story of a guy in love with a girl that he can never have, except being that BFF. And there I thought that he had forgotten about her.

I think that I should open up, tell people how I actually feel.

Hahahahas, my thoughts are seriously not collected as I’ve hoped for. It’s in a jumble mess just like me.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

