Letter for you (:

Lovely,

I know that it is hard to trust someone. I know what is like to be in an uncertain aspect of your life, with a stranger you barely know. But yet, you love hanging out with him.

I know that you must be wondering how it happened. But in truth, maybe you are slightly thrilled (:

Trust is seriously the crux of it all. We can never know what actually happened, but only hope that nothing do happens. And that’s where trust comes in. Initially, I do have trouble trusting him, but I always give him the benefit of doubt. And I did not go lightly on myself.

Time and time again, I mentally prepare myself. Saving myself from being hurt, by shutting the true emotions and simply just ‘hang out’. I did not want to be upset over something that was left hanging, and totally unconfirmed.

Then there will be a point of time, where you would start testing water to see where and how far you can push. You got to see the limit and see what sort of character, likings and disliking he has. And of course there will be numerous disagreement and differences that it is up to you to choose whether you guys can compromise.

These differences tends to set you back into a state of confusion. AGAIN, I know. A whirlwind of thoughts and possibilities will sweep you off. Have you been through a turbulence? That’s how you going to feel like.

After you made your choice, things always tends to be smooth sailing. Well hopefully (: The occasional fights and quarrels will either break or bond you two together, and normally one of you got to be the stronger being. Because sometimes, you just want to give up. Even though it kills you so much, you simply want to throw in the towel.

I remembered all the fights, and they always left me crying. And all that I can think of was why this is happening to me. But he stand by me, and simply reasoned and supported me all the way though.

Sometimes, he can’t be there for you when you need him the most. But it can’t be helped and you simply have to let go. Because being two together does not mean two merging into one literally. Sometimes, we simply need our own space. But eventually he will always come back to you (:

Lovely, just go with the flow and enjoy the moments of being together. You get by (: And remember that when all things fail, your sisters will stand by you. I know it sounds fucking cheesy, but apparently it’s true.

I love you.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

One thought on “Letter for you (:”

Leave a Reply

