Yana Bananana

Yesterday was the 1st combine rehearsal and already the children were in a mess. Yana had not a single clue as to what she wants to do. We were held back til pretty late that I looked like a fucked up zombie. I was tired, very cranky, and utterly sleepy. At least my kids were not affected by the changed (: Thank god. I seriously pity Alana. But hey she is here only for two years.

I’ve been thinking if I really leave Ballet and Music, I will truly miss all the crazy kids there. Like I’ve been teaching there since the opening of the studios. Just yesterday, I realized that I know and taught at least 80% of the children, and fucking can remember their names. HAHAHAS. And that is insane!

I’m like a mother hen, rounding up my chicks to get into an orderly manner. Thinking of it now makes me laugh (:

 

 

 

 

Argh, no one is absolutely calling me ): I am now truly worried.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

