I’m Disappointed

Til now, my students could not and never will understand what and why is this happening. Til now, they demand for something, that I can’t never deliver.

DEMAND (!!!) And dared me to think if I could turn back the clock, would I do the same. And I would.

 I am least to say that my teacher is right, and that I have wasted my breath on them.

Sometimes, there is nothing that I can do, but to simply keep quiet. And let them go on with their ways of life. Being loud and boisterous. What is the point of telling someone something, when they choose not to listen at all.

I am stupid enough to think that I can change their ways, their quite ah lian ways. I am stupid to think that theyare different, but nonetheless… These ‘wannabes’ are still trying to prove themselves in a wrong way.

I am already tired. I should have do my job, and simply teach and don’t care about their well-being. Cause apparently they are not worth it. At the end of the day, I am hit by the bullet while they are DEMANDING FOR THE WORLD.

I should have take the money and teach what the money is worth, but apparently I am stupid. And quite frankly the money is so puny for me to do all the shit jobs, like staying up all night without a winker to fucking do their head-dress. And all they do is to take pictures, be vain and never bother to say thank you or stretch.

And on the actual day, none bothered to help with make-up and tie their own stupid hair. Why? Cause they think that they “DESERVED” to be divas, when their seniors are scrambling about doing last minutes adjustments.

I am stupid to stay on when the time is up, cause the school don’t pay additional UNLIKE everywhere else. I should leave them to feel pathetic and scared to know that they are under rehearsed and never tried the stage. cause why the school is simply too poor to bother about the students.

Caring too much, simply drains and depletes your life out of you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next time, I should just do my job only and nothing more. I shall be that cold money-hungry bitch, live peacefully rich and happy.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

