Friday’s adventure

Just yesterday morning it was a little different, I was in a middle of a SMS war. I was like the middleman trying to calm both parties and tell them to basically let the matter pass. I was like the coordinator and counselor, my fingers was typing rapidly and SMSes just kept coming faster than my fingers could type.

It didn’t end til right about noon, and I was in front of SGH. That little hospital trip made me a little teary inside. A lot thoughts were running through my head, silly thoughts and scenarios that would never happened til like probably 10 to 15 years later. I love to think a lot. -_-”

Things are lighten up thereafter will a cheerful lunch and endless walks about Vivo and Queenstown.

A random haircut and followed by numerous videos of barney, hi5, Bug’s Life, and Mickey Mouse. I was the entertainer/babysitter. I was not invited to eat, maybe cause I would be eating way too slowly. But never minds, after a while I was not hungry anymore (: I think psychologically if I can erase hungry out of my mind, I would not be hungry and thus less food entering my body.

*poof* I was at Ting’s BBQ party. Laughter and more laughter with my lovely sisters reminiscing about the past, and how Laoshi have changed her perspective in dance. Imagine ex-chairman with her 2 ex vice-chairmen.

*poof* And I was at PS for a 11pm show, Storm Warriors II. I was expecting the same kind of standard set by the 1st movie BUT it was not some good ol’ fashion of wuxia film. It was almost too much high-tech graphic, not much fighting or action. The female characters plain stupid, and redundant. Ending was even worse, seriously.

Supper thereafter, even though I was not hungry. But I love the bar chor mee (:

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

