When one person is sian.

I thought that I would have a quiet time to myself. But apparently Ms Tan have been feeling a little sian, and so asked for a sleepover at her place. I have to do a last-minute rapid spam call to another Ms Tan, and off we were flying to Pasir Ris St 13 (:

It was a record time for both of us, since we normally take f.o.r.e.v.e.r  (:

Talked about the usual, and that picture of an indian guy made me laugh out loud. And how a certain some one is so dirty that these two should pair up and date, and they will not mind each other scent. Or about marriage.

Seriously, I think marriage is in everybody mind right now. God-knows-why either, maybe just maybe, we are heading to a different stage/ chapter in life already. Like we are sort of past the dancing/solo/single stage already.

Just maybe.

Pigged out, and totally crushed my new diet and exercise plan ): *boo* To think that I want to lose those awful weight and fat mass. I even bought myself a fucking runners to force myself to run, and not waste the stupid cash on it.

But, a pat to myself (:  ( fucking reminds me of you-know-who) for I ran with another fat and fattier (: MUMMY and TWINKLE.

After all, it was mummy who made a comment saying that my butt is big! And James saying that I am meatier on the thighs. And Evelyn saying that my small boobs have grown and I am fleshier ):

When so many people telling you that, you know that YOU ARE FAT LIKE CRAP.

My aim, 5 kilogrammes of fats lost hopefully my end of January, in time for CNY.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

