Final Two Weeks.

Mondays and the rest of the days will be my off-days, til the start of school.

And hopefully, a potential new school will ring me up (: Oh and plus, they are much more supportive and utterly interested in new modernize dance pieces. And they fucking listen to what the students wants than rather what the school wants.

Cause if the students are happy, they are more than happy to work harder for the school.

And apparently a few such schools ever LISTEN.

Anyways, Christmas is coming and I seriously have no clue what to buy for my family. And not to mention what a huge and deep hole it will cost me. And plus, I need to re-buy my package for waxing., another fucking burn. I need this holiday to end pretty quick. Plus I need to do shopping for some gift-exchange for a party this coming boxing-day, and James is of no help at all.

HAHAHAHAS, typical male.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

