Final Week of 2009

I have a lot of things to do.

I am back at the computer, on gebiz, seraching for another school to fill my rice bowl. (: I am feeling so darn positive about the fact that not all schools are as terrible as *ahem*.Though the students are bitchy, which is normal cause dancers are that backstabbing two-faced happy people, they are fun to be with.

Hahahahahahas…

After a sleepless weekend, I am left with a very bad throat and horrible skin condition. And to think James and I went to bed at 11pm sharp!

ARGHHHH…

By the way, I have to head down to a mall to shop for a little present for my bro, who turned like 18 today. Clueless as to what to get but, since he is a tad vain, my best bet is on clothing and shoes. Probably. James asked me to get him a dry-box, but I have no freaking clue to what is that.

Never minds…

Anyways, planned to have like a dinner with my girlfriends, Evelyn, Ting and Huijuan. But we tend to have something on at the last minute. So probably got to do it on 9Jan (Saturday) since Huijuan promised that she is FREE (:

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

