Cravings (:

I’ve been reading here and there, curious about how my students were getting along. Apparently they are doing fine, and unbelievably their teacher-in-charge got them a hip-hop teacher. Awesome… It was nice to hear one or two graduating students to call me up.

Anyways, I will be starting out in a brand new school (: It will be bloody exciting, for me at least. I am basically free to do whatever I want. Double awesome…

Tomorrow will be another relaxing day for me, and I am planning to head out and make mental plans on furnitures and renovations. Ahahahahahs, we can never be too early or too kiasu about it. Cause both of us are already disagreeing on the colour scheme of our home. Unbelievable… And to think that the place is not even confirmed.

Recently I am suffering from MAJOR PMS, and god-knows why either. The bloody mood swings is affecting me seriously and scaring james majorly. I have fucking tons of craving each day, and curly fries is out in Mac and that is not helping either. Already as I am typing this, I am planning what to have for supper.

Arghhhhhh… It proves that I am a fat cow.

Oh and the running shoes proves to be useless already!! I have stopped running like after the third try. James please force me to run again.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

