Speak..

Being home do feel strange sometimes, just cause daddy is around being a grouchy old man. Sometimes, he would be that wacky random fart. LOL… My brother is an annoying asshole that totally cannot control his fuck-up PSM. My sister and my mom is still the same usual self. so I conclude that men are simply uncontrolled and random beings.

My life is more or less set for the year. Working on weekdays, resting on weekends. Less ungodly working hours, more time to myself and everybody else.

Chinese New Year is coming and that sort of marked James and I being 1year together. Unbelievable year of getting to know each other, moving in, fighting, dining, and holidays. Plenty more to come (:

This year also makes wanjie’s 18yrs (: And finally she don’t have to use Ying’s id to get into any clubs (:

This year too marks my 22nd birthday, meaning that I am no longer in that teens stage and have to force myself to embrace that world with my bare hands without the shelter of my parents. No more ‘forever 21’ ): Already, I am felt like I am aging as I am typing this.

OMG come to this of it, everyone around me is AGING ): Shit and I am part of this silly cycle.

Later I will be teaching dance (: Absolutely excited, except for the fact that we are having it in the Hall. Shucks… I will be more prepared this time.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

