Weekend blunder.

Saturday I woke up freaking late. Thank goodness that James woke me up, and I dash out of the house. Ok maybe not literally. I still got to take a cab down, and luckily I was covering classes at Bukit Timah Plaza.

Like that is freaking NEAR (: Wheww…

Hahahahhas anyways, I am like the world’s most kuku person. To think that I forgotten all about my keys, resulting in me not able to go home.. So I hang around AMK Hub for awhile before going home and sat for another hr and half. Hearing my dog barking like mad was insane (:

By 6.45pm, I am in the house… Finally.

I thought James would be picking me up ASAP. But apparently his ASAP was like at 11pm. Sigh… Oh wells, at least I had things to do back home, like gossiping and laughing. I was darn hungry til I was not hungry anymore. Not sure if I am making sense, but yeah (:

Yeah-ness to losing weight (: (: (:

But it was killed by having a supper at Holland Village. Read something in the Cleo that we simply is fatter if we eat during our supposedly ‘sleeping hours’.

*Yikes* JAMES IS MAKING ME FAT… NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…

Sunday (: is always a lazy Sunday for both of us. A big clean up at his room made me LAUGH (: I am already planning what chores he will be doing in our home.

Mr Mop-man (:

By evening time we are off to vivo, with my secret wishful thinking that I might find a nice nice dress for CNY. Sigh, then I got to do it tomorrow.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

