Wonderland

I love the Cheshire cat (: It has like the craziest grin and wildest green eyes, and plus it floats and disappear every so lazily. I want a Cheshire cat, it would be awfully fun to have such a random thing in the house.

Alice in Wonderland is so dark and funny (: The setting is so child-like yet mysterious. And in fact, Mad Hatter is insanely sane, which was acted really well by Johnny Depp.  I love Johnny Depp. In fact, I practically love everything that Johnny Depp had acted in, especially in Pirates of the Caribbean Trilogy.

I cannot imagine that so next week, it is like dooms day for me, and I am so hot and stuffy in Singapore that I just want to go out of the country. But I have so many commitments, like schools and classes to teach. Sigh.

And moreover, give a change in events, James is thinking of a job switch. So that will means that I have to adjust again. So I think our annual trip will be postponed to a tad later.

Oh and my diet is not working, I am like breaking my diet rule of having a meal a day. Sigh.. I have to work HARDER. But I am in love withkajiki, メカジキ. Which is swordfish (:

Sigh, I ate that on Saturday evening and I was telling James that we should fly to Japan and visit one of those wholesale fish market and eat it straight off, since the fishmongers do provide sasimi services (: I bet that it is so fresh that it would simply melts in my mouth.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

One thought on “Wonderland”

Leave a Reply

