I’M SO HUNGRY

I feel weird not doing anything at night.

I am itching to boogie but yet lazy. I feel like having a drink or two, but I am on diet. I am so HUNGRY but again I am on diet. I want to do night shopping, but I promise myself to save. I should just watch the telly, but there is nothing that interest me at all.

It is one of those random nights.

Oh wells, I supposed that leaves me with Friday night, I WILL FIND SOME KAKI. (: Mel, where are you!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

4 thoughts on “I’M SO HUNGRY”

  1. I’m here. Forever waiting for you to update and waiting for the time when I can club. Sigh. Feel so miserable staying home. So afraid of getting depressed. Cry over stupid reasons. )):

    1. HEY (: Then shall we chiong TML, Thursday. Dbl O is officially closing down on the 27march. Lets party our hearts out.
      Don’t cry over silly stuff. Tell me everything, even if I can’t solve anything, at least I am your listening ear (:

  2. I can’t party ‘cos I’m still bleeding ALOT ALOT ALOT. Dontknow what happened. Gg back to KK on Fridaayyy ~ Sian lah.

Leave a Reply

