End of March

My colleagues are leaving, I am not sure if I should fend myself alot to these vile and cunning ‘new bosses’. They are known for their ridiculous demands and worst, lousy salaries! Arghhhh, I prayed hard that I would not have to work for them, but alas, things are always short lived. Anyways, I think my search for another studio must hasten for I too can’t depend on Joyful Steps to bring in the good luck. Things had been slow, and all the promises made are not duly received.

I was thinking of Crestar, but upon learning their percentage rate salary, that would be proven difficult. Maybe, I have no other choice but to bite my pride and source out in Primary schools, something that I absolutely hate.

I am desperately looking at Gebiz, but to no avail. I am looking like a desperate fool, scraping the bits that ‘no one wants’.

I am sending emails, as I type this. I need more jobs seriously.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a comment