Woots (:

Yesterday was a lazy Good Friday (:

Imagine me and James sleeping in! Late lunch and more lazying about, before heading out to Chinatown to hunt down those buttons and school ‘logos’ so that we can sew them on for James’s sweaters and mine. LOL unfortunately, I was left with that tedious job, since he can’t sew for nuts. But I tend to have a bad sense of placing, I have to redo since it was like out of alignment BADLY.

My eye went literally cock-eyed. Plus, my neck was killing me badly.

Anyways, after Chinatown, we went to Suntec, and down to Bugis to shop a little. I can see that James is dragging his feet along the way. Found a few stuff here and there, then finally went back home to start on our ‘mini’ project.

I admit that I can’t cook for nuts, but at least I can do others. See I am not such a bad wife-to-be. Cooking will just have to wait.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

