I change as quick as the weather

Seriously, one minute I am pissed. Another, I feel like crying. Next thing you know, I am feeling alright and in fact happy. And then like thunder, I am stressed annoyed and upset.

I thought that since I am like a thousand years old already, I should like get over feeling so emo and getting all PMS-ing. Like that should happen only in my teens. And I should be preparing for my mid-life crisis, which don’t happen til I am like hitting my forties.

Take yesterday, I felt so alone! Fucking alone, when I am surrounded by a billion of people! No introduction, and no holding of my hands. I was left to fend myself and looking stupid. I tried to make myself looked busy and with a purpose, but I think I failed miserably. I bet the millions must be wondering,

‘Why is this stupid girl hanging around here, she have no cap and she don’t belong here. LOSER.’

Never mind I will simply let it go, and start dealing with my ‘mid-twenties’ crisis.

People,

“I AM FUCKING LOST IN THE WORLD ): “

Really, like I shouldn’t feel this way but I am in every aspect of my life.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

