Hot wednesday

It had been a week since I curl those hair. And I am complaining! SO darn difficult to maintain, and the stuff to put on my HAIR! Arghhh, I wonder if it will cause me to have server hair-loss.

Not to mention that my hair kept ‘sticking’ to my back since it is hot today (as usual) and I am annoyed with the curls. I don’t deny that they are lovely buts, seriously to get prepare at least an hour and half before heading out is ridiculous! I normally take 45mins max, inclusive of make-up (:

Anyways, my school finally had their measurement taken (: LOL they are always complaining that they put on weight. Oh wells, good luck to them then (:

Another update, I am starting my own class for my students (: How exciting is that?!?! Hopefully I gain enough experience and open something! I had discussed it with James and the more I think about it, the more I think i should act on it.

Even though I am not sure, how the market will be like 10years later.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a comment