Just kill me

Today I shouldn’t have gone over to a boy school to teach dance, my life has already been shorten by 5yrs! My god, if it weren’t for Dex to the rescue, I will be eaten alive, devoured and swallowed whole by the students.

I was warned by the teacher, that this particular class is difficult. BUT I didn’t think that it was THAT DIFFICULT. My god and the prefects and monitors are a far cry of my ‘generation’! LOL All of them are like some fucking Ah Beng controlling their student bodies!

Reminds me of James oh so much (:

After that I have to rush off and meet my girls (: And awesomely I am finishing the dance, just need ALOT ALOT of cleaning up. but they are super hardworking and at the same as stiff as a scarecrow! It is either that, or they will be as crazy as a mad woman, flinging their arms about, making me so afraid that their arm would dislocate!

Anyhow, today had been too tiring, that god for the weekends.

I am going for a pinic (: Sweet.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

