Quiet Sunday

Sales sign tags are floating around me like the smell of freshly baked cookies, absolutely heavenly but I am unable to touch it. ):

I am learning to try and save some cash in the bank. And the sales tags are tempting me to do otherwise. SIGH ):

But I will prevail, somehow.

My bf had abandoned me today for the greater good, and I was left alone to fend off those annoying tags. So what is a girl got to do, but to hide herself in the library and get swept away into the plots and stories of the wonderful books for a glorious 2 and half hours, before I decided to retire and have my only meal of the day (: I am so proud of myself.

BREAKFAST, LUNCH and DINNER combined (: I shall call it Brunchner (:

Sigh, I am growing in size and lacking of muscle. I need to whip out those barney running shoes into good use. For I am heading back to dance and complete all my syllabus, which I regrettably abandon during my Lasalle days.

Ultimate regret.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

