Mid-summer night dream

Hahahahahas BHSS dance is in place (: Awesome girls that tries hard, although can be lazy but at least they know when to be serious and when not to (: Splendors would hopefully be a sucess cause both them and me will be on the chopping block, including the Teachers IC.

Anyways, since they have new costumes, I have a mini project myself. I have to 20-odd headgear for them. Sigh… I will be turning cock-eyed once I am done with that.

Enough of work…

Friday house a little surprise for me, James brought me to somewhere quiet along the coast of S’pore and we sat there for nearly three hours sipping Moscato (: You may think that it is uber cheesy and mushy, but to me it is perfect for us to talk and catch up. After all I hardly see him anyways.

Oh and just last night we did Chawamushi (: It is a success, except they are a little salty. LOL thanks to me, cause I forgot to add another cup of water! Hahahas so wells, lesson learnt. And he had been complaining that I have yet to cook him a meal, so I got to find time, and he got to find time to taste them. For those will be his meals forever!

Ahahahahahas he better be prepared (:

Will be meeting Menghooi later for a little shopping trip (: Hopefully I don’t buy anything! I am so trying to save… …

Help me pls.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

