RAWR

What a hectic Tuesday. I rush from one end to another, killing myself with cabs and having a major headache through-out. Not to mention I never ate til 6.30pm ): Nothing, except half a glass of milk in the morning to keep me going.

What is worse is that the costume auntie gave me a huge major major scare! And told me that she told the concert is on NEXT Friday!!!!

WTF…

Seriously, thank god my costume is simple. And she will rush it by Friday morning, and have it delivered before 12nn SHARP! Auntie is getting sloppy lor. Sigh… Time to search another costume-maker.

Rehearsal is ok, relatively ok, except of the sucky lighting ( what can you expect from a auditorium). But the crew were awesome and they helped me out so much (: Michelle is wonderful, Irene is soulful and Dianna is beautiful (: Thank you.

Tomorrow til Friday is crunch time, pls don’t give up!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

