Rehearsal

Just got back from rehearsal! En pointe some more. It had been like two years since I attempted to be en pointe. I looked like a cock! LOL It was hilarious to see me en pointe.

But for Jenny’s wedding, I have to force myself once again en pointe.

How exciting for me to be her jiemei, but that means that I have to buy something purple 😐 It is definitely going to be a challenge. Plus, I have to be up by 4am!! OMG and I have to travel to West Coast.

Arghhhhhh How is that remotely possible.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

