(: Rehearsal

OMFG! I have not been to a rehearsal for the longest time (: I am so happy that I am in Xiao Mummy’s piece. Absolute love.

I regretted to give dance a miss for these past two years, cause now, I realise how important dance is to me to express and feel every moment of it.

But here I am climbing back to my feet, being as free as a bird. Meeting new friends without restriction and being able to talk about arts without feeling a the odd one out. And able to express myself again without thinking, be blunt and frank with the likes of others. I am so happy…

Letting go is the best thing, cause ultimately I realise I will be the fool if I don’t.

Good luck in your life (: Seriously I do hope you make it big. Cause you have made the decision.

I want to go crazy in love again. (:

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

