Poolside romance

Seriously I am in love with my pool. Breezy and quiet. A place to think, talk and dream.

Met up with lovelies for a quick dinner at Bishan before heading back to my place. Talked a lot about relationship and stuff.

Hang in there, babe. I have been through it. As painful as it is, it just happens. Cry your heart out, stop eating and do whatever you are doing, but at the end of the day you will pick yourself up. But in the meantime, drink alot of wine, and come to my place more often. For my pool is a dream.

Seriously, to have my babe in the same situation with me helps me alot to get a grip of myself. I am jealous of her actually. For her love of her life, gave a serious thought through. While mine went crashing through. Sigh….

But it is all in the past. I am now numb, somewhat happy, maybe more or less shut.

Melisa thinks that maybe I am just tired.

Oh wells, everyone have chapters to move on to. My book just gotten a little longer to finish.

(: Push on.. And flip another page.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

