just dance

Yesterday, I danced my hair out. Feeling absolutely awesome, those forgettable feeling are back giving me alot to smile about and remember what it was like again. Ade was absolute love (: So funny to be surrounded by dancers like the likes of me (: And I noticed that I’m getting too old for the crowd! LOL so many young boys ):  Ewwwwwww, thank god for Dex and Ade. they taught me ballroom?!? And I looked like cock!

Hahahas

Self-high, is simply awesome. Who needs those high calories alcohol!

Meeting my awesome babe, Peggy later another night of thrill, together with yihong (: I miss her so much, have not seen her like forever, and there is simply so much to talk about. We will be bitching 1st before heading in.

Another night, another round (:

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

