Random Friday

Literally.

I was out to catch Lasalle’s guest resident choreographer in action, and I was totally blown away from how he move. *sigh in happiness* He is simply amazing.

Dinnered and chit-chat, and headed over for butter with Ade. OMG it was crazy, the crowd and stuff. You can’t move around. So Peggy babe suggested Zouk. But what a disappointment ): Music was quite crappy, Latin in Phuture? Now that is the 1st really. Everywhere was packed, so Ade went home 1st after chatting to gazillion men around!

Awesome, she was like attracting guys since we sat outside of Butter waiting for babe.

Anyways, babe and I grab some hotdogs to munch on outside Zouk. And Desmond called (: Ahahahahah random shit. Loitered outside Zouk, which is like the 1st for me, people watching, before going over to MSB (: For a post drinks.

Ahahahahas, the place is fabulous. Although the scenery outside is still not there yet, but I can imagine how beautiful it will be soon. Played random games, laughed a lot, some were already like dead to the world. We  had to crash over there, cause simply we were up til 7am.  Arghhh, so tired. Only managed to get back home around 2pm (:

I should be sleeping now. But I can’t really.

Hey I have enough of this shit, I really shouldn’t be bothered by how you think of me. Cause you’re putting me down.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

