What are you thinking?

This is the question you should be asking yourself, and not me. SERIOUSLY! What are you thinking? Don’t fucking push everything to me. I lost two years of my life for you. And even though it is a wasted two years, I never once complain, or regret. Never once, after all it is a journey, another chapter, a memory.

Whatever you text on Saturday, or rather Sunday morning, KILLS everything. You wanted this, you wanted that, you wanted everything, and you never once asked me what I want. I am simply just supposed to go with the FLOW???? And stupidly enough, I did, like a fool as usual.

Being pissed off with whatever outcome is your god-damn fucking problem, cause you made the decision, and I refused to beg. You decided to get on with life, searching for that perfect girl to wait for you day and night, like a fool then go ahead. That perfect girl that sits on the shelf like a doll, waiting for you to ‘play’ with her as and when you like.

 I cannot do this anymore. I cannot let you run my life, instruct me what to do and what not to do. I cannot allow you to dictate me anymore.

I’m sure you saw me still out at 5.30am on Sunday, with all my friends, and really it is none of your business. What happened to the talk, that you claim that you don’t want to run my life for me? And if I remember clearly, it happened only on fucking Thursday? Apparently it is all bullshit isn’t it? Seriously, one minute you are telling me this, and the other minute it is something else.

Do you really think that I am a fucking joke to you. Pls, I am not like your other girls, crying and running back to you. I refused to be that shit. I may feel sad and cry like a fool, but I still have some dignity left in me. I refused to beg you, I refused to run back and cling onto you. I told you before, and you made the decision. You walked, I walked too.

DEAL WITH IT.

I am supposed to stop all my wild ways cause simply I am very bored of it. I have decided to return to my normal life and move on with my family and friends. But since you have degraded and labelled me, do I really care now?

NO!

I am here to take back whatever was taken and live my life.

Go on and find that ‘dream girl’ of yours. I am confident, and sure that there is sure a girl who is willing to put up with your temper and weird antics. I have tried but you chose to push me away.

JUST LEAVE ME OUT OF YOUR LIFE!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

