I want to be a billionaire

Heh, I can’t get a lot of music out of my head. And all I want to do is to bop to the music, and like some wooden block, sway from side to side.

JOKE!

Anyways, rehearsal had went well, in fact my Teachers’ Day went quite nicely. Although I did not receive any presents like last year *sobsob* but it is all cool. Met Lovely, like finally, and I have to keep ranting. I love her to bits really. At night she dropped by again with Kelvin with Brownie, and Twinkle went ballistic on the puppy. Fucking mean, I had no choice but to send her home, LOL like mother sending the child back when they are naughty.

Reminder to self: Ask the groomers to cut her nails. She is like a cat clawing me all night long.

Oh and I was too too lazy to head out, but in the end, I was back at Butter with Marilene and friend, Boy they dress so hot! I was like a plain jane beside them.. Had and awesome time, cause I was there on the dancefloor the whole freaking time. Apparently I was told that I should dance like a wooden block. But oh wells. Ahahahahas yes, I am that bitter about it. Seriously.

Met everyone there as usual. Had quite blast, dancing for myself and only for myself. (:

Awesome.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

