WHINE

I was supposed to take classes! CLASSES! And not doing the teaching, but alas, life love to ruin my plans. Oh wells, this I can handle.

Talk to the awesome Jason (: That dude seriously have some wonderful advice. I love him! Talked to Menghooi as well, and she always made me think otherwise.

So what makes me? Fucked-up confused as usual.

Anyways, I think I am quite bored of Singapore for awhile. I need to get out of here, probably take a coach up to Genting, if I can find kakis (: And just stay away from civilisation. Enough of clubbing, enough of dancing, enough of teaching, and enough of socializing. Most importantly enough of people judging me ): Let me lay low for awhile.

Just for once, I want to hide away from the world.

P.S. I think this gloomy night is making me feeling oh-so-emo.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

