What a horrible way to start

Sorry if I don’t make sense. But I am officially sick! On the 1st day of school re-open (: And there’s more, my 1st lesson is taught in an open space to at least 40 screaming kids! Ahahahaas, just awesome!

2nd day, I tthought it would be better! But seriously, I totally forget abt the horrible kids at _______ Primary Sch in Sengkang! I was so pissed that I had to scream and chase everybody out of the class!!! It is the 1st time, that I ever did that, and just told the teacher that I can’t take it anymore.

OMG right!

But the teacher is so nice (: Awesome PE teacher, they are like the best in discipline! I like…

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

