SPROUTS 2010

My my, what an experience. After two long years, I am finally on stage. After two long years, I am finally dancing. After two long years, I am free.  After two long years, I am back being DENISE ONG.

I think this is going to be some thank you speech… But really, I can’t stop myself.

Thank you, Lasalle family, XIAO MUMMY, MUMMY, DADA, ALICE, ADELINE, WENDY! My classmates, my spirit, my sisters. They were there for to me rant, for me to cry to, for me to be depress with. They were there to support, to dance and to bitch abt in the studio. They will be there for sinful supper and tau huay breaks!  They were there to tell me not to give up dancing, when there is a period that I WANT TO!

Thank you, Chinese Dancers, Melisa, Wanjie, Evelyn, Ting! MY BITCHES for life. The only people I will call 1st whenever things happens. They will go all way out to make my night the wildest and happening! They will be there to stand up for me and be there for me, and get drunk together with me! The wildest night with me always end off with the sinful supper where we continue to gossip and support and give each other sound advice.

Thank you, Peggy. Really I love you to bits. Even though we didn’t really meet up and like always lost contact with each other! But whenever we meet, we have so much to update. In fact, we have so much in common! Being it boys related, clubbing related, work related, friends related. Seriously plus you are the only one game for anything and everything at anytime! Dinner, movie, singing k, bowling, clubbing, drinking, talking.. the list goes on!

I am being loved all around.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

