CRAZY WEEK

Meeting all my friends, for parties and drinks. Birthday celebrations, dinners, coffee, insane chill-out sessions, bitch fight on the dancefloor and Supper and more chill-out!!!

Insane week, that made me high and out for 6 consecutive days, starting from Wednesday. But it was awesome, I realise how much i have been missing out, how much I have disappear from my circle of friends and how much they are there for me (:

I am so contented, and had finally opened my eyes, and realised how much I have sacrifice. Sacrifice without appreciation (: Never mind, that chapter is over, done and finish.

Next chapter pls (: I am looking forward to that! Cause hey you only young once, as what someone told me. Do crazy shit! (:

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

