Hilarious and a joke

APPARENTLY

Some bitch just can’t back off

– Candice Tho

 

I totally agree with you sweet sweet fucker (: Really, both of you disgust me. Shoo and run along with your own little messy life! You have already turned my perfectly normal life upside down. What more can you do to ruin this shit hole? Nothing..

Carry on making your pastas and cupcakes and sushi (: I really seriously don’t care anymore. Screw and fuck each other for all I care.

But stop treating me like an idiot not knowing that you have been together. Probably even during the relationship, and continued to be together with he tried to marry me (:

RESPECT ME, YOU FUCKERS. You have no right to treat me this way, not even my mother do that to you. Run along and be retarded with each other and stop treating me  like a pathetic fool!

Are you not educated? To think that both are working in a bank!

Learn a little thing call RESPECT!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

