SUNDAY MORNING

What a wonderful week (:

My girls were kinda beautiful, except for the occassional unpointed feet! And I love them to bits, even though they drive me up the wall. One more recital day to go when we are done to try a new dance (: Sugar plum fairy, anyone?

Anyways, I ended of the week with a beautiful brunch, with beautiful people (: The greens and sun and colours (: GORGEOUS.. Gotta do more daytime activities! Sentosa soon, and picnic as well. (:

Moreover, I have finally let go and convert myself to ‘LET’S GO’ (: Been a crazy crazy week, with seriously lack of sleep, but nonetheless, fun! With Lovely and crew (: The silliest bunch.

There have been a lot of bullshitting that I simply can’t stand. Do you really know me, to judge? And based on what lies and assumptions? I am tired of trying to defend myself, and tired of trying steer people to my point of view. I’m simply tired.

From July til now, my life had been like whirlwind of crazy, major and at times painful events. Riding this rollercoaster is simply not fun to me, and yet people just love to judge, and add oil to the flame and bitch about something that is not actual or fact! LAME SHIT.

Pictures do tell a thousand words, but apparently out of the thousand, people seem to only find that one word to label me? What happened to those 999 words? Non-existence? Either that or they must be simply bored with the pathetic life that they are living, that they have to poke into my life.

I’m sorry but you are a loser to do, and so kindly find something exciting for yourself to do.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

