Mind fucked

Am I playing the game, or am I being played? Seriously, time and time again, I try to do a check on myself. But I tend to side-track a little. Dang.

And plus, it is almost too evil to mind fuck anybody. I don’t wanna be the evil bitch that breaks people hearts. I wasn’t to begin with and I definitely don’t want to start now anyways.

But now, what is really going on, I am seriously and fucking not sure myself. I hate it when i am losing control. I need to be in control, I don’t want my heart and emotions to run wild anymore. What dreams?  There ain’t any fairytale dreams.

Denise, I think it is time to stop playing.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

