5 days to Christmas

This whole week have been insane, and emotionally draining and painful one. I don’t know why, up til now I’m still like that.

This trip out, is both good and bad. Good cause I’m away to think. Bad cause I’m like home-sicked suddenly. 1st time for that!

Can you imagine.

Meeting my old old friends, Ting and Evelyn, on Friday before I fly was awesome. Simply cause of there is so much to share and catch up on. Things that they know and have been with me since day 1. And cause the main reason was Thursday. Like how I was a fool, once again..

Thursday… My heart hurt once again! Seriously, I don’t know why I still let things can the better again! I don’t even know why I opened a bottle of Macallan that night. I really don’t know why I call him. Again.

Thank god, I have someone to cry to all night long. Seriously, he’s an awesome friend. So concern, that I’m utterly embarrassed. My eyes was so red!! And all I did is to cry and cry and cry. And all he did was to watch me cry and cry and cry.

So paiseh.

Anyways, I’m here now. And I’ll be back as a renewed person (: Just in time for Christmas.

And pls, no more stuff about James. I’m tired and don’t want to be part of his life. Stop telling me where Candice and him went, blah blah blah. It’s getting on my nerves. Especially about this annoying Candice.

Enough is enough.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

