Life goes on.

I think people easily mistook me and I don’t like it at all. You don’t know me and yet judgement had been thrown, based on gossips? That’s plain ridiculous.

Was talking to partner last night, and I was complaining and telling him how hurt and annoyed I felt! And he was saying well, they simply do not know me well, or not know me at all. That I should just ignore and leave them alone.

But really how to, when it’s affecting the relationship, bond and friendship with people I love.

I don’t understand why I have to stop what I’m doing just to suit, and accommodate to people around me. I have been doing whatever I have been doing for such a long time, and I don’t know why I have to stop now!! ):

What power do you have over me, that I’ve to listen to you.

Whatever the case, new friendship and been made and forge. And I refused to let it go, just based of mindless chatters and judgements.

They are my friends, and so deal with it! Just cause you don’t know them, doesn’t mean I don’t.

Sidenote: I’m terribly sick!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

