For the next 3 months

I am going to experience many sleepless nights ): I can do it, seriously. Just for the next 3mnths, in preparation of SYF. Stress plus food equals to a lot of fats content building up in my system.

Tons of head-dresses that I am going to make, 50 to be exact! Burnt fingers and strained eyes will be foreseen. Music to edit, cut and re-cut., til I throw in the white towel. And finally all the loads of screaming and hollering, that will certainly kill my throat and voice box. Stressed body, and a very stress mind, with every brain juice sucked dry.

But there after, I promised myself that I am going on a nice holiday to rest, nua, and relax til my heart content, then another short but fulfilling shopping trip!

That I PROMISE MYSELF. God wills it (: Like how Leon Chan always puts it, after watching Kingdom of Heaven.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

