SUNDAY RAIN AND SMILES

What an awesome awesome night out with my Lasallians dance girls. Love them to bits, with dinner and gossip that starts from Paulaner and it carried to Alley Bar for more wine and merry-making. All the bitch talk and realisation on how a certain couple can be down right ugly and mean! I love it!! We’re still the same, tight and nonsensical batch..

To know how we have come so far, and how we have make it in each and every tiny way. Love them much.

And I realised, how much I’ve grown as a person.

Lyn mentioned that I’ve all grown-up. And I thought how aptly true that is. After all they know and met me when I’m just 17yrs old, the baby of the class, when all are way older. Goshhhh.. And almost nearing 3yrs later, here I’m. No longer a little girl, all woman. And definitely no longer naïve. Things after Lasalle, especially that moment, taught me a lot. Taught me what is reality, and what is hope.

Tonight, it’s also when I realised how much I miss them. Them for having the same common passion, job, dreams and desire. It’s been so long since I feel that crazy love for dance.

Am I going back onto the right track?

I want to fly, I want to dance again.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

