NONSENSE, I like (:

Denise: Never act la. Anw, do you know any languages?

darren: Hahahhaa. U actress. Me? I kw!!
darren: Saku neh neh tabo lej bo ta han bo sake

Denise: Haha!!! I like (: (: You know. Anyhow. What language is that? Haha

darren: That is darrens language
darren: Hunje!

Denise: Rubbish language (: wahhh you so special have your own language eh?
Denise: Hunje somemore

darren: Yess
darren: Wanna learn not??!

Denise: What benefits will I gain, if I learn it? And do I have to pay for the class? And who’s the teacher? Hmm?

darren: Hmm…
darren: I give u cert la!
darren: Hahahahhahahahahahah
darren: V nonsense
darren: Cnnt take it

Denise: Hahaha you started it 1st what!! Hello, who’s the nonsense one (: hmmmmmm.. Huh huh huh !!
Denise: Wahhh is the cert internationally recognised?

darren: Heh!!! Hmm…
darren: U bring the cert go MOE endorse can alr

Denise: Hahahahaha NONSENSE, my love you’re more nonsense than me
Denise: Omg!!

darren: Hahahhhahaha
darren: R u laughing ur ass of nw??

Denise: It’s raining. Now no choice, cannot go and run.
Denise: Of course la!! You’re worse than me (: (: right anot?

darren: Hahaha
darren: I kw u have been waiting for rain to come. Then u have an excuse!!!
darren: U can always visit the gym love

darren: No
darren: I’m not!!

Denise: Huhhhhh I don’t like the gym. Hehe (: (: (:
Denise: You’re not? Then who’s the nonsense one hmmm?

darren: EXCUSES u fatty!!
darren: We r the nonsense ones!

Denise: Hahaha LIKE (: (: Nonsense together, but not get fat together! Never! I’ll not allow it (:

darren: U don’t allow it
darren: But I approve it!!
darren: Heh!!

Denise: Noooo!! Not fair
Denise: Cannot anyhow approve, I never send in any form for approval at all lor. HEHHHH!!

darren: Oh
darren: Fyi, my policy is
darren: Once mention
darren: Instant approval!
darren: Oops!

Denise: WHAT!! What kind of policy is that? How come I didn’t know about it AT ALL?? HEHHH!!

HAHA, what the hell!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

