Ballerina girl

Sometimes, I wonder what would make of us if we are still together. I wonder, truly.

Last night was comfortable surprisingly. We talked and catch-ed up on our lives, like as if nothing happened. We drank at the place we 1st hang out, and we laughed at the silly and random. It was comfortable.

It was too comfortable, that I wonder what’s going on. Hahaha, oh wells I’m not going to think, just cause thinking will make me wonder. Thinking will kill me, and thinking will simply just drive me on high emotional run!

Let me stop thinking, and let me enjoy whatever moment, I’ve with you! Let me be happy with life. Let me live my own life. Let me go back being that ballerina girl.

Is she coming back?

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

