Ku De Ta to Butter, to infinite & beyond

Last night, strangely feel ok. I don’t know how to explain it. But it does feels ok, like it is best like that afterall (: Light and no strings attached is the way to go about it.

Babeh keep asking me if I’m ok and all, but I really do feel fine (: Cause we both know that both of us can never happen. But it is cute that babeh found her annoying, and I found his taste surprisingly weird. Isn’t that so, babeh. You know it and I know it as well.

Hahahaha, and plus I finally get to see JAMES TAN FEI! That ass have been forever busy, and it is so good to see him again! And it was so hilarious, to think he tell babeh that he is the BETTER James.

JOKE OF THE WEEK! Full of rubbish laaaaaaaaa, I like.

Madness in butterfact, just like the good old times in Powerhouse. Hahahaha with all the craziest friends (: Wow, I must have been out of the scene for a very long time! That I have forgotten what is it like to be dancing.

My goodness, but for once the band of brothers are utterly boring! Hahahahhaha, and it is their homeground. Fancy them pulling me away and throwing me into the cab! Hahaha oh wells, it’s good for me anyways (:

 

 

Back to reality, time to work those the headpieces.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

