Pls stop trying

I think I’m very mean to you already, and yet you keep coming back. I don’t get it, I told you that it’s impossible and yet…

Can’t you see that I’m making use of you. And gave you one-word answer. And sometimes ignore you. But you still hang that silly hope! Whyyyyyyyyy..

Not to be a total bitch, I tried. I tried, and thought about it. But I can’t. There’s nothing and yet you can tell me, “Time will change everything”. Wtf is that supposed to mean, huh? Don’t be silly.. If you ain’t that persistent, I would definitely like us to be good friends. But your actions and behaviour is pushing me away from you, so far that I’m like my babeh. Running away from you, like a 100m sprinter! Hahahaha, damnnnnn…

Stop it soon, and move on. I’m not the one for you, and certainly you ain’t anything to me.

I’m so sorry!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

