HAPPY 21st DENISE

Woots, I spent it as a teacher, with all my lovely students, and flew home to change to drink like a salior and then party like a rockstar!

I didn’t plan to celebrate my birthday. And certainly I didn’t have any plans at all!!! Everything was done and decided at the last minute by them. Hahahaha but I am so blessed to have you people, that rock my world. I love it.

From the embarrassing singing to the birthday cake cutting. There was also a lovely lunch and alot of prying and gossiping, from my students. Then non-stop singing from CCSS dancers and finally eating at red dot to makes new friends and MAD DRINKING, and finally celebration at Butter! Hahahahahahahahha I love it. I was smiling from morning til night.

THANK YOU !!

Ladies night, and all of us had decided to screw the men in our lives and have a rocking good time. Cause I am SINGLE and they are doing it for me. Mad awesome.

 

 

 

 

Sometimes, I still cannot figure you out! And I am not trying to already. I am moving on, and seeing if you still want to hold me on! Hahahahaha

 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

