EPIC-NESS meets awesome-ness (:

SERIOUSLY BABEH! Y’know I know, we both know.

Epic-ness begins, when I said “bye” with a smiley face, and walked away knowing that you are pathetic. If you want to take, by all means do so. IF YOU CANNNNN (:

I cannot believe that so many times, people choose someone opposite of the partner to like. I am starting to get it, and naturally I am not going to change and bow just to play any of those pathetic games. I am a person, and I have my fucking pride. And if you simply cannot get over it, that I cannot whine, cook, and be submissive. Then by all means, please go on with your little life.

I am starting to see how you have inch forward towards me, knowing that I have decided to ignore you. Cause lover-boy, hahahaha, I know that you’re testing waters and playing around. But the fact that you hate me, moving on just fine, annoys you. And lover-boy, you are starting to crawl towards me, and I am lovin’ it.

Today, tomorrow and days to come, we shall see what will happen next (: And I am not waiting for you, in fact, I have no patience for you. Cause I. Am. Not. A. Whore. And. I. Don’t. Need. The. Attention.

Hahahaha boy, I have to love that random night, and to have finally dance like you mean it and meet awesome boys to shuffle and battle with!! I AM IN LOVE. We are back to who we are, and I am in love.

Yes, move forward and don’t look back!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

