Soul-searching

I need to be a strong girl. I need to stand tall again. I need to return to that sweet sweet girl. I need to feel what I feel 3yrs ago. I need my hope and dreams back.

I need all the support I can. Thank you, Jaymes. Thanks for being there no matter what happens. You still value and treasure me, and I really appreciate it. Words do fucking stings like hell, but I know you meant well. And plus, I needed it.

Oh darling, thank you! You listen to me when I have no one to turn to. In fact, it’s you that force everything out from me, and expose and show the vulnerable side of me. Make me feel so naked, yet so strong! Cause I know I need to search deep down to find myself again.

And I still miss you, lover-boy. I seriously don’t know why.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

