Darkest point of my life.

I’m going into it.

And I hope I can be strong. Honestly, I’m fading away and disappearing. And I’m melting as though, I’m on the Sahara dessert, unable to find my way out, unable to find an oasis.

I don’t know if my life here in Singapore, will be the same again. And I don’t know if can find some comfort to my new life. And I’m not sure, and every tiny step I take. A river of tears flow down.

All the talk about me on the crossroad once again, is nothing compared to the cliff I’m now facing. Unable to rewind and turn back time, I’m now faced with the limitless free-fall not knowing what I hit at the very end.

I’m scared but yet I can’t tell a soul. I need Jaymes, but yet I can’t lean onto him. I need lover-boy, but yet he cannot be trusted. All I have is myself, to hang on and quite frankly, I’m losing grip. I’m losing every inch of the strength to carry on.

I’m truly scared.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

