It doesn’t pay to be nice

Words do fucking stings.

Especially coming from a friend, a “sister”, that supposed to understand you. After going through the thick and thin, but alas one will always know the true colour after graduation.

I was ranting it to darling, and seriously. So what if my fucking status is ‘single’. My life doesn’t revolve around her, just cause I am single, fucking available and supposedly nothing better to do. Honestly, that is downright mean. Complaining that you have too much free time in hand, doesn’t mean that I am also free. I have a social life here, and I am not even attached to you in any single way.

Coming out with you because I want to, not cause I have to.

Darling thinks that there is only one word to describe, and that would be “CHILDISH” & “SARCASTIC”. And I should tell her off, but knowing me I can’t honestly. And I have been replaying the scene all night. Seriously the way she tell people, those words that came out from her mouth, were soaked with bitterness and sarcasms.  It hurts to the bones. Thank you, honestly, to finally know.

It is either that or maybe simply she don’t understand me and my point of view. Now I know why people don’t like to share their stories with her, cause she judged. And I finally get it.

We are simply different at the end of the day. And it turns out that I was made into a desperado and a whore.

Thank you, for not knowing half of my story.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

