Hear me ROAR

LION KING IS THE BOMB (:

I am so glad that I caught it, even though I emo just a lil before the show. And arghhhhhhhh, the singing and the whole theatrical. Is MAD MAD AMAZING (:The colours and sound, and not to mention humour. It is one good show to catch.

Zouk thereafter was supposed to be a short one! BUT TOO MANY CRAZY PEOPLE, and I ended up being crazy with them. Doesn’t matter (:

Sunday class with my girls is super fun (: I love it. I am super happy to see them always. And I miss Esther, cause seems to see ‘Esther disease’ in every student today. TSK TSK!

“Esther stop infecting us with your virus”

Oh yes, to all my senior dancers, GOODLUCK in your Chinese “O” level. If I can bloody pass it, so can you. You all know how crispy my Chinese is. (: HAHA

P.S. Candice Sai (since you love calling yourself sai, so be it) Pls fucking get out from my life. You dumbshit. I don’t know if you are doing all this just to gloat and hurt me further. BUT you chose to steal him, then go and move-on. Stop invading my awesome space. Gosh, some people are simply pathetic.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

